Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Dan O'Leary in parts department is absolutely wonderful. I ordered some parts and bought a new rear windshield wiper and he was kind enough to go out and replace it out and I showed him my driver's side mirror and he didn't pressure me into buying the new one. Extremely helpful, polite, no high pressure sale, and had a smile the whole time. I will only go to Antioch Toyota for parts. Thank you Dan

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I want to thank the Service Manager and Service Advisor Carlos for listening to my questions and concerns regarding my repairs on my 2015 Toyota Tundra. This is Paula Valle and I truly appreciate your professionalism and openness. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Thank you toyota and also Humberto Flores who help us.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Excellent customer service, fast turnaround, and competitive prices.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Bought my Prius from here. Jim and Anne were great. They gave me a clear timeline on when the vehicle would be delivered, and had all the paperwork ready when it showed up. Anne walked me through getting everything set up while Finance was getting prepped. Extremely smooth process all around. If you’re in the market for a Toyota, definitely worth going through them!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I purchased a Camry from Antioch Toyota two weeks ago and had a great experience. Anne and Jim took care of my husband and I. They made everything smooth and painless. It was a breath of fresh air in comparison to other car buying experiences I’ve had. Thank you both for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Have been leasing with toyota antioch for a while now, and have always had a good experience. They always work with me to make sure I get the car I want with an affordable price. All the staff is really nice. I always come back here to lease or purchase my cars. Always satifisfied with my purchase. rodney has helped me in the past, hes a really good sales rep that can help you with whatever car you need.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable Sales associates, best customer service and great prices, if you are looking for these few things when buying a Car, Toyota Antioch is a place to go to. I had a wonderful experience while getting BZ4 for Lease. This location also works with state and county rebates and EV initiatives. At one point my lease funding gets a hold for 2 weeks but Jim Benham not only works with me but hold the car for 2 weeks and make sure I will get it. Once my funding was made, Jim calls me and said, visit dealership and GH will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Giancarlo Horna, Anne Benham both shown me the car and demonstrate how the car basic function and new features. Test drive, car delivery and notification are all first grade! Giancarlo even help to give me a ride from home to the dealer to pick up the new RAV4 Hybrid and setup the Toyota App on my iPhone in the car so I can monitor the car, turn on off the car via phone and car tracking feature. great. Good service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Like the other Toyota Dealerships, the staff are professional and courteous, the facility is nice, and the service is prompt.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

(Translated by Google) Super good very good service (Original) Super bien muy buen servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Antioch Toyota had the 2024 Toyota Corolla SE Hatch in Inferno color in stock. I received the best price in the region and their trade-in offer was generous. I highly recommend this dealership, my sales associate, Laura Benham and their finance guy, Richard. They didn't bend me around a post on the negotiations and respected my time. I'll definitely be back when I need service. James Plotkin, North Highlands, CA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Kevin is the greatest he is so knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Paul in parts has help me with parts for several years for my family Toyotas. Kevin in service has helped me.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

My experience at Antioch Toyota was phenomenal! Carlos Lara made the experience so smooth and really helped me get the car I wanted within my budget. He is enthusiastic and kind and a great addition to the Antioch Toyota team. I am beyond happy with my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Jim Benham works internet sales. He found my 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Limited during my first call and I had it in my garage in 10 days! I was impressed, given the extremely high demand and lack of inventory on the best selling SUV multiple years running. The RAV4 Hybrid Limited has more than expected. Besides the LED fogs lights, I love the 360 POV feature on the larger infotainment screen and the panoramic sunroof definitely adds more flare for all while driving. This is my first hybrid SUV that does not disappoint in my Toyota history of a Tercel, Corolla S, 2 Celica’s ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

The dealership was very helpful, understanding of the product and acted very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Good Who was our OK dealership? How would recommend other people to go there also?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

¡El sr Carlos Agustin Lara fue un excelente asesor ! Muy informado, servicial y ademas, honesto y profesional. El SR Giovanni Cruz excelente Finance Manager. Cabe destacar que toyota es Toyota, la mejor!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Jim and Giancarlo were absolutely fantastic sales people! Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and most importantly honest and low pressure salesmen! I will definitely sing their praises to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Always awesome service and attention to detail. I'm always willing to bring my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Always great service. Courteous. On time. Good feedback . I trust Toyota to take care of my carZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Great people and convenient service. Eddie knows what my car needs and gets it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Thank you for all your help! Excellent service! Appointments are available all day Monday thru Saturday for all needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Good job, kept me informed etc. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Probably one of the best car dealerships out there. Everybody was so friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Jim Benham and Anne Benham were awesome! I have been avidly looking for a new Rav4 which has been the best selling SUV for many years running (translation good luck finding one and getting put on a waiting list). As fate would have it, Jim was able to locate a Limited model in pearl white and I had the vehicle in my garage in 2 weeks! This is my 7th Toyota, Thanks again to Jim and Anne for making this experience one to remember.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

in fifteen words, give or take, my rating is "Great"- and there you have it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

everything was fine. I had no problems with my purchase. thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Excelente dealer crews know they job no complaints with the excelente services, place is very accessible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Overall, I had a very good experience at Antioch Toyota. I called Jim to reserve a 2024 Toyota Camry Hybrid XSE , and I wasn't required to put a deposit like other dealerships. When I got to the dealership Jim already had my paperwork printed out, overall I spent about 2 hours at Antioch Toyota which included signing out Auto documents, looking at the car, and test driving the car; it wasn't long at all! Jim and Laura were my Auto Sale Representatives, they did a great job at communicating and helping me purchase my first Toyota; I highly recommend them ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Great service, handsome and humble. If a friend buys a car, he will introduce it to Steven

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great service as always! Just had the 15K service and just like the previous 2, got all the support needed and the car back running really well! Friendly employees always trying to make sure you have the best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Always helpful and keeps me informed. They were very prompt. I can't think of anything else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Friendly, plenty of experience, explaining mostly everything!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

The staff at Antioch Toyota are excellent. Sales Person Tanya Kimes did an outstanding job throughout my entire process of purchasing a new vehicle. From start to finish all of the staff at Antioch Toyota were courteous and very helpful. If you are looking for a Toyota vehichle, I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

everything was fine. I had no problems with my purchase. thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Always great service from the guys in the Service area up to and including the ladies at the payment window. Didn't need pickup and delivery this time but the few times I did need it that was great too. The product sales people are also great at replacing the battery in my key fob when I need that done. Only problem is with the area below about the Rate the People You Worked With. Your survey only shows Sales and Management dept. If Sales is the product sales and not the car sales, that needs to be clarified. Same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

The oil change service was great. The person that helped me was nice and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Great staff and customer service clean car when I pick it up. I cannot say nothing negative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Nice employees, fast service . Etc, etc, I don’t have any more to say now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

The dealership was prompt with my vehicle and very informative about what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

All went well with this service, they washed my car and help me get a new service agreement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Fast Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and worked well as a team. This is my fourth vehicle purchased with this dealership owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Great service took their time explaining what was going to be done. Made me feel comfortable. I didn't feel like they were rushing me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Tanya was very honest, thorough with our contract agreements, filled our gas tank at Full and with great smile!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Idk what happened but I got a free oil change and the service was 100% better than when I was under warranty! Want to say thanks for the coupon also as it came on my b'day and I needed it! Perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Oscar was clear and concise, could’ve had better follow up on Day 2 concerning the rental but after that he got me answers quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Good service and help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Antioch Toyota Service department is very helpful! Carlos was my service advisor and directed me on exactly what my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Service department is great. They don't try to sell me services I don't need. Always keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

This deffinetly is the best service department I have ever been to !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Kevin, my service advisor, is one awesome person. Got my car done in no time and even gave it a wash. The type of service will make people comeback over and over

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Friendly and low pressure sales lady (Tanya) and quick, yet thorough finance guy (Gio). Very pleasant, hassle-free experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

We had a great experience at Antioch Toyota. Our sales associate Sherman was friendly and professional. All the staff at Antioch Toyota were great to work with. We love our new RAV4.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Went in without an appointment to have the front engine undercover reattached. The service advisor was able to get me in, the cover reattached for a very reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

The service rep was very attentive, professional and informed me of the service to be conducted. Followed up once service was done and what needs to be done on next visit.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Great, fast sales!! 3rd purchase here!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

We were helped by Carlos Lara he is the absolute best! He has helped my husband twice our daughter and now our son. We have a total of 5 vehicles now from Toyota Antioch and are very happy with our purchases, more importantly happy with Carlos and making us great deals!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Thanks sherwin sohail I appreciate your kindness and helpfulness I’m John thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Everyone was friendly great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Kevien the service advisor was fantastic. He helped direct me on what my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Best customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Carlos and Giovanni both were great!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Anne was great. Entire process was easy. Very happy with the Tundra. Will use Antioch Toyota for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very friendly good service (Original) Muy amables buen servicio

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

We brought in our car for general maintenance and they got it done very quickly. That was impressive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

It was a good experience and the process went smoothly as expected. Good job all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Carlos is very helpful and got me in and out. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered! I wish this is always the case when it comes to buy a car! Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

It was great! Smooth and easy from start to finish! This is my 2nd purchase at this location with Tania

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Scheduled maintenance done in a very timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Advisory was great in helping me with my concern on the tire warning lights on the whole time I got the car last 2022. The last 2 times I brought the car in, the warning lights was never fixed. 3rd time is a charm.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Right on time, all questions answered, Kevien was helpful and knowledgeable. Been customer since 2004. Very satisfied Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Although I was a bit early, they were very accommodating and provided excellent service and advice as always.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Great!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

I needed my Toyota Corolla’s tires checked, so I called the service department yesterday late morning and was given same day appt. at mid-afternoon. The check-up took one hour. I am happy with the courteous, professional service by all at Antioch Toyota, in particular Niko. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Fast and very professional

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

We recently purchased a 2023 Prius Prime at this dealership. The biggest positive was that the vehicle was available to us within a few days of contacting the dealership and there was no deposit required (as opposed to other dealerships which have a much longer wait and require a $500-$1000 deposit). There was a significant markup on the vehicle (as in other dealerships), but then we were able to negotiate a meaningful reduction in it. The negotiation/purchase process was not too involved, and we were able to walk out of the dealership with the vehicle in ~2hrs. Overall, it was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

GC was very helpful and friendly!


Leave Us A Review